Wednesday, March 04, 2015
   
TEXT_SIZE

Media Releases

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 A re-elected Napthine Government to build a new $2.5 million CFA station for Scoresby Wednesday, 12 November 2014
2 Bayside To Receive Over $7.4M To Support At-Risk And Vulnerable Women And Children Tuesday, 04 November 2014
3 $400,000 Funding For Headspace Dandenong Monday, 27 October 2014
4 Mulgrave Kindergartens Receive Over $32,000 In Grants Thanks To Napthine Government. Friday, 24 October 2014
5 Discounts For Wrkin Senior In South East Tuesday, 21 October 2014
6 Napthine Government Secures Seats For Oakgrove Tuesday, 14 October 2014
7 Oakleigh South Small Business Wins Export Awards Friday, 10 October 2014
8 Napthine Government Delivers New Lifts To Transform Springvale Statio Accessibility Friday, 10 October 2014
9 Greater Dandenong Kindergartens Receive Ove$41,000 In Grants Thanks To Napthine Government Thursday, 09 October 2014
10 Napthine Government Delivers Funding Boost For Wheelers Hill Secondary College Thursday, 09 October 2014
11 Clrinda Kindergartens Receive Over $32,000 In Grants Thanks To Napthine Government Tuesday, 30 September 2014
12 Graley Called On To Repay Political Flier Tuesday, 23 September 2014
13 Letter To The Editor - Fighting Crime Wednesday, 17 September 2014
14 Napthine Government Opens Next Round Of Communities For Nature Grants Tuesday, 19 August 2014
15 Napthine Government Opens Upgraded Community Centre In Hallam Monday, 18 August 2014
16 Cranbourne Disability Self-Help Group Receive Funding Boost Wednesday, 06 August 2014
17 Frankston Disability Self-Help Group Receive Funding Boost Wednesday, 06 August 2014
18 Mulgrave Disability Self-Help Groups Receive Funding Boost Wednesday, 06 August 2014
19 Nominations Now Open For Social Housing Community Volunteer Awards Wednesday, 30 July 2014
20 Nominations Now Open For Social Housing Community Volunteer Awards Wednesday, 30 July 2014
21 Lynbrook Railway Station Gets PSOs Tuesday, 29 July 2014
22 $130,000 In Education Grants For Frankston Community Tuesday, 22 July 2014
23 82 More Police Making Our Casey, Cardinia And Greater Dandenong Communities Safer Tuesday, 22 July 2014
24 Dingley Village Neighbourhood Centre Awarded Quality Teaches Grant Monday, 21 July 2014
25 Labor To Rip $1.1 Billion Out Of Council Budgets Wednesday, 02 July 2014
26 $250,000 To Deliver Crme Prevention Boost For City Of Greater Dandenong Wednesday, 02 July 2014
27 Victorian Coalition Government Invests $650,000 In A New Early Years Centre At Dandenong Primary School Friday, 13 June 2014
28 Victorian Coalition Governmnet Invests $650,000 In A New Kindergarten At Dandenong West Primary School Friday, 13 June 2014
29 Victorian Coalition Government Invests $650,000 In A Kindergarten At Springvale Rise Primary School Friday, 13 June 2014
30 Supporting Young Offenders In Melbourne's South To Be Diverted From A Life Of Crime Thursday, 12 June 2014
31 New Multimillion Community Learning Hub For Westall Tuesday, 03 June 2014
32 Casey Students Bound For China Monday, 02 June 2014
33 Labor Opposes Increase In Service On Cranbourne & Pakenham Line Thursday, 29 May 2014
34 Grants Help Victorians Take Charge Of Energy Bills Friday, 23 May 2014
35 New Website To Shine Light On Local Council Performance Thursday, 22 May 2014
36 Letter To The Editor - Rail Upgrades Thursday, 22 May 2014
37 Building Better Train Services For Bayside Commuters Thursday, 22 May 2014
38 Coalition Government Provides Information Boost For Berwick Small Businesses Wednesday, 14 May 2014
39 Letter to the Editor Frankston - Melbourne Rail Link Wednesday, 14 May 2014
40 Change To Speed Limit On Heatherton Road At Narre Warren Wednesday, 14 May 2014
41 Change To Speed Limit On Thompsons Road, Cranbourne North Wednesday, 14 May 2014
42 Letter to the Editor - Budget Good News for Casey Wednesday, 14 May 2014
43 Flood Consultation In Dandenong Friday, 09 May 2014
44 Gallipoli Opportunity For South East Students Friday, 09 May 2014
45 Peulich Welcomes Victorian Coalition Budget - Building A Better South East Tuesday, 06 May 2014
46 Casey Central East Primary School To Become A Reality Monday, 05 May 2014
47 Nominations or Victoria Prize And Victoria Fellowships Now Open Wednesday, 30 April 2014
48 New Early Learning Centre For Clyde North Families Wednesday, 30 April 2014
49 More Preschool Places For Frankston South Families Wednesday, 30 April 2014
50 New Suburb Names To Honour Our ANZACs Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Page 1 of 21